Why I Don’t Give Money To Street People

Podcast Narration Why I Don’t Give Money To Street People. I live in Las Vegas and there seems to be people begging for money on every street corner. I do not give them money. Want to know why? First of all I am not a heartless person. I do care about the street people and wish … Continue reading Why I Don’t Give Money To Street People

In the car chatting about SEO and Hot Dogs Etc… Mixed in good Tips

  https://www.facebook.com/roger.keyserling/videos/1988075571265652/ On eBay came up number 3 in this search. 4 on the search by my employee, incognito, on eBay Two-Step Nutcracker Wood Base Chrome Plated New In Box 21106038001 | eBay Denver Die-cast cars on Ebay search I come up also often on top. Denver Die-Cast Car Truck Semi Military Construction Police Tractor ATV Menards … Continue reading In the car chatting about SEO and Hot Dogs Etc… Mixed in good Tips